Ray Charles - The Very Best Of Ray Charles


A1 What'd I Say (Parts 1 & 2)
A2 Mess Around
A3 I've Got A Woman
A4 Unchain My Heart
A5 Hallelujah I Love Her So
A6 Hit The Road Jack
A7 Bye Bye Love
A8 One Mint Julep

B1 Georgia On My Mind
B2 I Can't Stop Loving You
B3 You Don't Know Me
B4 You Are My Sunshine
B5 Take These Chains From My Heart
B6 Drown In My Own Tears
B7 Night Time Is The Right Time

The Very Best Of Ray Charles - сборник лучших песен американского исполнителя Рэя Чарльза.

Поиск по алфавиту: C

Состояние: SAELED (запечатан)

Смотреть также
Click to order